Lillian Bronson

Lillian Bronson

Lillian Bronson skulle tisdag den 21 oktober fyllt 114 år. Tyvärr avled Lillian Bronson 1995

Ett urval av de filmer som Lillian Bronson medverkat i.

  • In the Good Old Summertime
  • The Pearl of Death
  • Christmas in Connecticut
  • The Invisible Man's Revenge
  • The Next Voice You Hear....
  • Spencer's Mountain
  • The Sword of Monte Cristo
  • Sleep, My Love
  • Family Honeymoon
  • Road to Alcatraz
  • Welcome Stranger
  • Marnie
  • No Room for the Groom
  • Kisses For My President
  • Here Come the Nelsons
  • So This Is Love
  • The Hucksters
  • What a Man!
  • First Love
  • A Tree Grows in Brooklyn
  • Gaslight
  • In the Meantime, Darling
  • Sentimental Journey
  • Battle at Bloody Beach
  • Foxfire
  • Room for One More
  • Happy Land

Nyheter om Lillian Bronson

Lillian Bronson – IMDb
Lillian Bronson was born on October 21, 1902 in Lockport, New York, USA as Lillian Rumsey Bronson. She was an actress, known for In the Good Old Summertime (1949 …
Lillian Bronson (1902 – 1995) – Find A Grave Memorial
Over her long career, Lillian Bronson played numerous small character roles in a wide variety of films. The New York City native made her screen debut in The Happy …


E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *